Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisvile, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
04:00 PM
Anime Club St. Matthews
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
11:15 AM
Thursday, August 30, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Lap-Sit St. Matthews
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Friday, August 31, 2012
09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
02:30 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
Thursday, September 06, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Lap-Sit St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Friday, September 07, 2012
09:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2012
09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
09:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
04:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2012
09:00 AM
10:15 AM
Baby Lap-Sit St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
04:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2012
09:00 AM
Saturday, September 15, 2012
01:00 PM
Read with WAGS St. Matthews
03:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2012
09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
09:00 AM
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
06:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2012
09:00 AM
Power Point Basics St. Matthews
10:15 AM
Baby Lap-Sit St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
04:30 PM
Read with WAGS St. Matthews
Friday, September 21, 2012
09:00 AM
Monday, September 24, 2012
09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
09:00 AM
04:00 PM
Anime Club St. Matthews
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Lap-Sit St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Friday, September 28, 2012
09:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs