Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
06:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2012
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 06, 2012
03:30 PM
06:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
Monday, September 10, 2012
03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:30 AM
Thursday, September 13, 2012
06:30 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2012
11:00 AM
Monday, September 17, 2012
04:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
07:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2012
06:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:30 AM
Thursday, September 27, 2012
06:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs