Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 402216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, September 06, 2012
11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
04:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2012
11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2012
02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2012
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2012
02:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2012
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, September 27, 2012
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs