Events at LFPL



Crescent Hill
2762 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40206

Phone: 502-574-1793
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 27, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
09:00 AM
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
09:00 AM
Internet Savvy Crescent Hill
02:00 PM
eBay for Beginners Crescent Hill
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Thursday, September 06, 2012
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2012
10:30 AM
Monday, September 10, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
09:00 AM
E-Mail Opens Doors Crescent Hill
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Saturday, September 15, 2012
11:00 AM
Monday, September 17, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
09:00 AM
Internet Savvy Crescent Hill
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Monday, September 24, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
09:00 AM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
02:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs