Events at LFPL



Fern Creek
6768 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40291

Phone: 502-231-4605
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 08, 2012
11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2012
02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
09:00 AM
Computer Basics Fern Creek
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Thursday, September 20, 2012
04:15 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2012
12:00 PM
02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
09:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2012
02:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs