Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 27, 2012
04:00 PM
Teen Make Lab Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
11:00 AM
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 30, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
09:00 AM
Computer & Internet Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Favorite Fairy and Folk Tales Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM
Exploring China Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Breaking New Grounds Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 06, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 08, 2012
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2012
06:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
11:00 AM
Severe Weather & Your Safety Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Chinese Story Time Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM
Trivia Night: China and Japan Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM
Sit-N-Knit Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 13, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
09:00 AM
Computer & Internet Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Eggciting Stories Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM
Japanese Pop Culture Night Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 20, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, September 24, 2012
10:00 AM
Do It Online: Travel Planning Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
11:00 AM
Severe Weather & Your Safety Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Busy Little Squirrels Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:15 AM
Busy Little Squirrels Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM
Sit-N-Knit Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 PM
Busy Little Squirrels Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 27, 2012
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs