Events at LFPL



Iroquois
601 W. Woodlawn
Louisville, KY USA 40215

Phone: 502-574-1720
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 27, 2012
10:15 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 AM
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
04:00 PM
Chess Club Iroquois
All Day Event
Thursday, August 30, 2012
04:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 31, 2012
All Day Event
Saturday, September 01, 2012
All Day Event
Sunday, September 02, 2012
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
03:30 PM
TeenTuesdays Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
04:00 PM
Chess Club Iroquois
All Day Event
Thursday, September 06, 2012
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
All Day Event
Friday, September 07, 2012
All Day Event
Saturday, September 08, 2012
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
All Day Event
Sunday, September 09, 2012
All Day Event
Monday, September 10, 2012
10:15 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM
03:00 PM
03:30 PM
TeenTuesdays Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
04:00 PM
Chess Club Iroquois
All Day Event
Thursday, September 13, 2012
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
All Day Event
Friday, September 14, 2012
All Day Event
Saturday, September 15, 2012
10:15 AM
01:00 PM
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, September 16, 2012
All Day Event
Monday, September 17, 2012
10:15 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
03:30 PM
TeenTuesdays Iroquois
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
10:00 AM
Word Basics Iroquois
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
04:00 PM
Chess Club Iroquois
All Day Event
Thursday, September 20, 2012
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
All Day Event
Friday, September 21, 2012
All Day Event
Saturday, September 22, 2012
10:15 AM
12:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, September 23, 2012
All Day Event
Monday, September 24, 2012
10:15 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
03:30 PM
TeenTuesdays Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
04:00 PM
Chess Club Iroquois
All Day Event
Thursday, September 27, 2012
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
All Day Event
Friday, September 28, 2012
All Day Event
Saturday, September 29, 2012
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, September 30, 2012
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs