Events at LFPL



Okolona
7709 Preston Highway
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 27, 2012
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, September 06, 2012
03:30 PM
07:00 PM
Friday, September 07, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2012
02:30 AM
4H Club Okolona
02:30 PM
4-H Club Okolona
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
03:30 PM
Friday, September 14, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2012
03:30 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Friday, September 21, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2012
02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
03:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
03:30 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2012
10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs