Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
Thursday, October 04, 2012
03:00 PM
Candy Sushi South Central
03:30 PM
Teen Thursdays South Central
Friday, October 05, 2012
10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mobile Job Shop South Central
Tuesday, October 09, 2012
07:00 PM
Family Storytime South Central
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
Thursday, October 11, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics South Central
03:30 PM
Teen Thursdays South Central
Friday, October 12, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mobile Job Shop South Central
Saturday, October 13, 2012
02:00 PM
03:00 PM
Candy Sushi South Central
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
Thursday, October 18, 2012
03:30 PM
Teen Thursdays South Central
07:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mobile Job Shop South Central
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
Thursday, October 25, 2012
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics South Central
03:30 PM
Teen Thursdays South Central
07:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2012
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mobile Job Shop South Central
Saturday, October 27, 2012
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM
Halloween Party South Central
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs