Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
05:00 PM
Tuesday Talks Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Cooking with Ms. Paula Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 08, 2013
07:00 AM
Friends Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM
CodeClub @ Highland/Shelby Park Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
05:00 PM
Tuesday Talks Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
Mad Science Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM
Teen Trivia Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 11, 2013
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, July 12, 2013
02:00 PM
Science Fridays Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 13, 2013
11:00 AM
Get Started With Raspberry Pi Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
05:00 PM
Tuesday Talks Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
01:00 PM
3D Modeling and Printing Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Science Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 18, 2013
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
Jitterbugs Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, July 19, 2013
02:00 PM
Science Fridays Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 22, 2013
04:00 PM
CodeClub @ Highland/Shelby Park Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
05:00 PM
Tuesday Talks Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Louisville Water Company Highlands/Shelby Park
04:30 PM
Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 25, 2013
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, July 26, 2013
02:00 PM
Science Fridays Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 27, 2013
11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
05:00 PM
Tuesday Talks Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Second Chances Wildlife Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs