Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Knitting Club Jeffersontown
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
03:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2013
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2013
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, September 09, 2013
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2013
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
10:15 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2013
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2013
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2013
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Get Your Craft On Jeffersontown
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Knitting Club Jeffersontown
Thursday, September 26, 2013
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM
Sew What? Jeffersontown
Monday, September 30, 2013
04:00 PM
Make Comics Jeffersontown
06:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs