Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
10:30 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2013
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 05, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, December 06, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2013
11:00 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
03:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
03:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
Friday, December 13, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2013
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2013
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2013
12:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kwanzaa Shawnee
Thursday, December 26, 2013
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs