Events at LFPL



Southwest
9725 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, November 25, 2013
All Day Event
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, November 29, 2013
All Day Event
Saturday, November 30, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, December 01, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, December 02, 2013
09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 05, 2013
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 06, 2013
All Day Event
Saturday, December 07, 2013
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 08, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, December 09, 2013
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 12, 2013
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 13, 2013
All Day Event
Saturday, December 14, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, December 15, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, December 16, 2013
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 19, 2013
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 20, 2013
All Day Event
Saturday, December 21, 2013
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 22, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, December 23, 2013
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
All Day Event
Thursday, December 26, 2013
All Day Event
Friday, December 27, 2013
All Day Event
Saturday, December 28, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, December 29, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, December 30, 2013
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs