Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisvile, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Friday, January 03, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Monday, January 06, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, January 09, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Monday, January 13, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics St. Matthews
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Thursday, January 16, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
02:30 PM
Smart Phone Basics St. Matthews
03:30 PM
Tetris Party St. Matthews
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
Email Basics St. Matthews
Thursday, January 23, 2014
09:00 AM
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Monday, January 27, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Thursday, January 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs