Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, January 02, 2014
10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 03, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 06, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
10:30 AM
Bear-y Cold Shawnee
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 09, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
Friday, January 10, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
FAFSA Party Shawnee
Monday, January 13, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2014
11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
Friday, January 24, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs