Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, December 30, 2013
All Day Event
Mystery Movie Night South Central
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
All Day Event
Mystery Movie Night South Central
Thursday, January 02, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Friday, January 03, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Saturday, January 04, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Sunday, January 05, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Monday, January 06, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Thursday, January 09, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Friday, January 10, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Saturday, January 11, 2014
All Day Event
Color Me Crazy South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Sunday, January 12, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Monday, January 13, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
09:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Thursday, January 16, 2014
07:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Friday, January 17, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Saturday, January 18, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Sunday, January 19, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Monday, January 20, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Thursday, January 23, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Friday, January 24, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Saturday, January 25, 2014
02:00 PM
Brain Busters South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Sunday, January 26, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Monday, January 27, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 South Central
03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club South Central
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Thursday, January 30, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central
Friday, January 31, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs