Events at LFPL



Okolona/ South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, December 30, 2013
All Day Event
Mystery Movie Night Okolona/ South Central
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
All Day Event
Mystery Movie Night Okolona/ South Central
Thursday, January 02, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Friday, January 03, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Saturday, January 04, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Sunday, January 05, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Monday, January 06, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Okolona/ South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Okolona/ South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Thursday, January 09, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Friday, January 10, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Saturday, January 11, 2014
All Day Event
Color Me Crazy Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Sunday, January 12, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Monday, January 13, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics***CANCELED*** Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Okolona/ South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Okolona/ South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Thursday, January 16, 2014
07:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Friday, January 17, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Saturday, January 18, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Sunday, January 19, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Monday, January 20, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Okolona/ South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Okolona/ South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Thursday, January 23, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Friday, January 24, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Saturday, January 25, 2014
02:00 PM
Brain Busters Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Sunday, January 26, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Monday, January 27, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Okolona/ South Central
03:00 PM
Science 4 Homeschoolers Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Okolona/ South Central
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Okolona/ South Central
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Knitting Club Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Thursday, January 30, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central
Friday, January 31, 2014
All Day Event
Louisville Trivia Challenge Okolona/ South Central
All Day Event
Reader's Challenge Okolona/ South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs