Events at LFPL



Portland
3305 Northwestern Parkway
Louisville, KY USA 40212

Phone: 502-574-1744
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 01, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 03, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 06, 2014
12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 07, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 08, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 10, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 13, 2014
12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 14, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 15, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 17, 2014
01:00 PM
Tag-It! Portland
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM
Tag-It! Portland
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM
Tag-It! Portland
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 20, 2014
12:00 PM
01:00 PM
Tag-It! Portland
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 21, 2014
01:00 PM
Tag-It! Portland
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, February 22, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, February 24, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, February 27, 2014
12:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, February 28, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs