Events at LFPL



Shawnee
3912 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY USA 40211

Phone: 502-574-1722
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, January 27, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2014
All Day Event
Sunday, February 02, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, February 03, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
10:30 AM
Be Mine Shawnee
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 06, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
All Day Event
Friday, February 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, February 08, 2014
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 09, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, February 10, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 13, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 14, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, February 15, 2014
11:00 AM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 16, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, February 17, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 20, 2014
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen Club Shawnee
All Day Event
Friday, February 21, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, February 22, 2014
All Day Event
Sunday, February 23, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, February 24, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 27, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 28, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs