Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Computer Basics 2 Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10:00 AM
eMagazines Main Library
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Email Basics Main Library
Thursday, February 27, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2014
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 01, 2014
10:00 AM
Monday, March 03, 2014
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Computer Basics 1 Main Library
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 Main Library
06:30 PM
Thursday, March 06, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Friday, March 07, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Internet Basics Main Library
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 08, 2014
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
AARP Tax-Aide Main Library
10:00 AM
Monday, March 10, 2014
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Computer Basics 2 Main Library
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
04:00 PM
3D Printer Main Library
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
04:00 PM
Wii Wednesday Main Library
Thursday, March 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
Anime Club Main Library
04:00 PM
Anime Club Main Library
07:00 PM
Friday, March 14, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:00 AM
04:00 PM
Saturday, March 15, 2014
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, March 17, 2014
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Email Basics Main Library
03:30 PM
Code Club Main Library
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Computer Basics 1 Main Library
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM
Thursday, March 20, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
07:00 PM
Friday, March 21, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 22, 2014
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
AARP Tax-Aide Main Library
10:00 AM
Preschool Party Main Library
Monday, March 24, 2014
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Computer Basics 2 Main Library
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, March 27, 2014
07:00 PM
Friday, March 28, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Internet Basics Main Library
10:00 AM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 29, 2014
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
10:00 AM
HTML Basics Main Library
11:00 AM
CSS Basics Main Library
01:00 PM
Arduino Project Main Library
Monday, March 31, 2014
02:00 PM
03:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs