Events at LFPL



Crescent Hill
2762 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40206

Phone: 502-574-1793
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, February 24, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
09:00 AM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2014 Crescent Hill
Friday, February 28, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Monday, March 03, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
03:00 PM
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Crescent Hill
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2014 Crescent Hill
Thursday, March 06, 2014
07:00 PM
Saturday, March 08, 2014
10:30 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, March 10, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Crescent Hill
06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2014 Crescent Hill
Saturday, March 15, 2014
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Boot Camp Crescent Hill
02:00 PM
Green Storytime Crescent Hill
Monday, March 17, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
02:00 PM
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2014 Crescent Hill
Monday, March 24, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
09:00 AM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2014 Crescent Hill
Monday, March 31, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
02:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs