Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Thursday, February 27, 2014
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
Saturday, March 01, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, March 03, 2014
02:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
03:30 PM
Code Club Middletown
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 06, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics Middletown
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 07, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, March 08, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, March 10, 2014
03:30 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 13, 2014
09:00 AM
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 14, 2014
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, March 15, 2014
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, March 17, 2014
02:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 20, 2014
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 21, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, March 22, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, March 24, 2014
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Book It Bingo! Middletown
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 27, 2014
09:00 AM
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 28, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, March 29, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, March 31, 2014
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs