Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisvile, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
All Day Event
Perpetual Poetry St. Matthews
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
All Day Event
Perpetual Poetry St. Matthews
Thursday, April 03, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
All Day Event
Perpetual Poetry St. Matthews
Friday, April 04, 2014
All Day Event
Perpetual Poetry St. Matthews
Saturday, April 05, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Perpetual Poetry St. Matthews
Monday, April 07, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, April 10, 2014
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
12:00 PM
02:30 PM
Scrabble Club St. Matthews
Monday, April 14, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics St. Matthews
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
Email Basics St. Matthews
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Smart Phone Basics St. Matthews
Monday, April 28, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs