Events at LFPL



Crescent Hill
2762 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40206

Phone: 502-574-1793
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, March 31, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
02:00 PM
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Crescent Hill
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Meeting of the Minds Crescent Hill
Thursday, April 03, 2014
07:00 PM
Saturday, April 05, 2014
11:00 AM
Monday, April 07, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Crescent Hill
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Saturday, April 12, 2014
10:30 AM
Monday, April 14, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
03:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Make a Bouquet Crescent Hill
Monday, April 21, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
09:00 AM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Monday, April 28, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch? Crescent Hill

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs