Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisvile, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, April 28, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Thursday, May 01, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Monday, May 05, 2014
09:00 AM
Computer Basics St. Matthews
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
02:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
Thursday, May 08, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Scrabble Club St. Matthews
Monday, May 12, 2014
09:00 AM
Internet Basics St. Matthews
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
eBooks For Kindles St. Matthews
01:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:30 AM
Baby Dance Party! St. Matthews
Monday, May 19, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, May 22, 2014
09:00 AM
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Smart Phone Basics St. Matthews

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs