Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, April 28, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
07:00 PM
Duck Into a Good Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Label Power/Enjoy your Food Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, May 01, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Craft Night Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, May 02, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, May 05, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
11:00 AM
Non-Fiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday Talks with Katherine Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Herb Gardening with 4H Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, May 08, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Craft Night Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, May 09, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, May 10, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, May 12, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM
Friends Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Fun with Fossils Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Craft Night Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, May 16, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, May 17, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, May 19, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday Talks with Katherine Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Craft Night Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, May 23, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, May 24, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Rub-aDub-Dub Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, May 29, 2014
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Craft Night Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, May 30, 2014
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, May 31, 2014
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Summer Reading Kick-off Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs