Events at LFPL



Southwest
9725 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, May 29, 2014
06:00 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, May 31, 2014
All Day Event
Sunday, June 01, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, June 02, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 05, 2014
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 06, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, June 07, 2014
All Day Event
Sunday, June 08, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, June 09, 2014
03:30 PM
Code Club Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 12, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 13, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, June 14, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
12:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 15, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, June 16, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 19, 2014
10:00 AM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 20, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 22, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, June 23, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 26, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, June 27, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, June 28, 2014
02:00 PM
Lego Party Southwest
All Day Event
Sunday, June 29, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, June 30, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs