Events at LFPL



Fairdale
10616 West Manslick Rd.
Louisville, KY USA 40118

Phone: 502-375-2051
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, May 29, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
Thursday, June 12, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Monday, June 16, 2014
01:00 PM
01:00 PM
06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
Art Lab Fairdale
05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
03:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM
06:00 PM
Trivia Night Fairdale
Saturday, June 21, 2014
03:00 PM
Monday, June 23, 2014
01:00 PM
01:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
02:30 PM
03:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Monday, June 30, 2014
01:00 PM
01:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs