Events at LFPL



Okolona
7709 Preston Highway
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
09:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, June 02, 2014
07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
09:00 AM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
09:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, June 07, 2014
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 12, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Big Water! Okolona
07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
09:00 AM
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
09:00 AM
Excel II Okolona
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
09:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2014
01:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 30, 2014
07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs