Events at LFPL



Fern Creek
6768 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40291

Phone: 502-231-4605
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
02:00 PM
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
02:00 PM
Mr. Moustache Fern Creek
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, July 14, 2014
06:30 PM
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
09:00 AM
02:00 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
02:00 PM
Raptor Rehab Fern Creek
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, July 26, 2014
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
09:00 AM
02:00 PM
Read-A-Thon Fern Creek
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs