Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, June 30, 2014
02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer classes by appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday Talks with Katherine Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 03, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
DIY Teen Thursdays Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 05, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 07, 2014
02:00 PM
Magic with Mr. Moustache Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
We’re Going on a Picnic Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Crafting with the Crane House Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Introduction to Genealogy Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 10, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
DIY Teen Thursdays Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, July 11, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 12, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 14, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM
Friends Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday Talks with Katherine Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Magic Tree House Party Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
DIY Crafts Made with Old Books Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 17, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
DIY Teen Thursdays Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, July 18, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 19, 2014
01:00 PM
Practice ACT Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 21, 2014
02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
DIY Teen Thursdays Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, July 25, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 26, 2014
02:00 PM
DIY - Paths to Publication Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 28, 2014
02:00 PM
Big Water! Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
DIY Teen Thursdays Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs