Events at LFPL



Iroquois
601 W. Woodlawn
Louisville, KY USA 40215

Phone: 502-574-1720
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, June 30, 2014
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:00 PM
Raptor Rehab Iroquois
Thursday, July 03, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM
06:30 PM
Monday, July 07, 2014
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
01:30 PM
02:30 PM
03:30 PM
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, July 10, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014
01:30 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014
10:15 AM
Monday, July 14, 2014
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:00 PM
Thursday, July 17, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM
Friday, July 18, 2014
01:30 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014
01:00 PM
Monday, July 21, 2014
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
07:00 PM
Arabic Salon Iroquois
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:00 PM
DIY: Tie dye Iroquois
Thursday, July 24, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014
01:30 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:00 AM
Excel Basics Iroquois
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
02:00 PM
BIG Water! Iroquois
Thursday, July 31, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs