Events at LFPL



Southwest
10375 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 28, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:00 AM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 01, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, August 02, 2014
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Sunday, August 03, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, August 04, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 07, 2014
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, August 09, 2014
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, August 10, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, August 11, 2014
03:30 PM
Code Club Southwest
06:00 PM
Who am I? Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, August 16, 2014
All Day Event
Sunday, August 17, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, August 18, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 21, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 22, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, August 23, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, August 24, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, August 25, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 28, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, August 30, 2014
02:00 PM
Lego Party Southwest
All Day Event
Sunday, August 31, 2014
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs