Events at LFPL



Crescent Hill
2762 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40206

Phone: 502-574-1793
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Monday, August 04, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
02:30 PM
Lego Fun Crescent Hill
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Crescent Hill
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
10:30 AM
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
02:30 PM
07:00 PM
Meeting of the Minds Crescent Hill
Thursday, August 07, 2014
07:00 PM
Saturday, August 09, 2014
10:30 AM
Monday, August 11, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Crescent Hill
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Boot Camp Crescent Hill
Monday, August 18, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill
Monday, August 25, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Crescent Hill
07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
09:00 AM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Crescent Hill
11:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Crescent Hill

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs