Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 28, 2014
02:00 PM
Big Water! Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
DIY Teen Thursdays Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, August 01, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, August 02, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 04, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday Talks with Katherine Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Back to School Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 07, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, August 09, 2014
02:00 PM
TSR Finale Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 11, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM
Friends Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, August 16, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 18, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday Talks with Katherine Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Our Big Backyards Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
200 Years of Steamboating! Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, August 22, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, August 23, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 25, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM
Kentucky History’s Best Books Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, August 30, 2014
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs