Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, October 29, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid's Corner South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Friday, November 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, November 03, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, November 05, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
2016 Excel 1 South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kids Corner South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
2016 Excel 2 South Central
Thursday, November 08, 2018
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Collider Maker Lab South Central
Friday, November 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kids Corner South Central
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, November 15, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, November 17, 2018
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Friday, November 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Monday, November 26, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
05:30 PM
Murderino Meetup South Central
06:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Friday, November 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs