Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Plannerpalooza South Central
Thursday, January 03, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM
Friday, January 04, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Monday, January 07, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Clutter Club South Central
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid's Corner South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
06:00 PM
How to Use GMAIL 1 South Central
Thursday, January 10, 2019
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Collider Maker Lab South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, January 12, 2019
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Lego Club South Central
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019
01:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid's Corner South Central
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, January 19, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE South Central
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid's Corner South Central
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, January 24, 2019
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Friday, January 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, January 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Sewing Lab South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid's Corner South Central
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
02:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 South Central
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Murderino Meetup South Central
Thursday, January 31, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs