Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, April 01, 2019
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 04, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 05, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, April 06, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, April 07, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, April 08, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 12, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, April 15, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 19, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, April 20, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, April 22, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, April 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 26, 2019
All Day Event
Saturday, April 27, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, April 29, 2019
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs