Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, April 29, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Tinker Tots Middletown
Saturday, May 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
Friday, May 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs