Events at LFPL



Western
604 S. 10th Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1779
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs