Events at LFPL



Western
604 S. 10th Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1779
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 09, 2019
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:05 AM - 10:35 AM
10:45 AM - 11:15 AM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Hang Time! Western
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs