Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Saturday, August 31, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
Thursday, September 05, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, September 09, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, September 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs