Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, September 30, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Animal Craft Club South Central
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, October 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Lego Club South Central
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Write To Eat South Central
Monday, October 07, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
River City Notes South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, October 12, 2019
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
Monday, October 14, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Monday, October 21, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Sunday, October 27, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs