Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, October 28, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, November 02, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 07, 2019
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs