Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, October 28, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Garden Club Newburg
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 07, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
ACT Basics Newburg
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs