Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, October 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Saturday, November 02, 2019
10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Jeffersontown
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
Thursday, November 07, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, November 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, November 18, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
4-H: Birds! Jeffersontown
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, November 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs