Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, November 25, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
06:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, November 30, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Lego Club South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 02, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Animal Craft Club South Central
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, December 05, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 06, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, December 07, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, December 12, 2019
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, December 14, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Knitting for Kids South Central
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
Thursday, December 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Monday, December 23, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Thursday, December 26, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Monday, December 30, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Time South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs