Events at LFPL



Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Thursday, September 01, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, September 02, 2016
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Shively
Thursday, September 08, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, September 12, 2016
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, September 19, 2016
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
Thursday, September 22, 2016
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 03, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
Thursday, October 06, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 10, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Anime Club Shively
Monday, October 17, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
Thursday, October 20, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 24, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays! Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 31, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
Thursday, November 03, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, November 07, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Thursday, November 10, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, November 17, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
Monday, November 28, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, December 01, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, December 05, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Thursday, December 08, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, December 15, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
Thursday, December 22, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, December 29, 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs