Events at LFPL



Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
Thursday, December 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
Thursday, December 21, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 04, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, January 11, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, January 25, 2018
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Anime Club Fairdale
Thursday, February 01, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, February 08, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, February 22, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Anime Club Fairdale
Thursday, March 01, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, March 05, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, March 08, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, March 22, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, April 05, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, April 19, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 03, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime & Fandom Club South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Thursday, May 24, 2018
05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs