Events at LFPL



Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Saturday, January 11, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE South Central
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Portland
Saturday, January 18, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Middletown
Saturday, January 25, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Fairdale
Saturday, February 01, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Western
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Offsite
Saturday, February 15, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Iroquois
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Crescent Hill
Saturday, February 22, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Highlands/Shelby Park
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Southwest
Saturday, February 29, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE St. Matthews
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Shawnee
Saturday, March 07, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Main Library
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Jeffersontown
Saturday, March 14, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Shively
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Northeast
Saturday, March 21, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Bon Air
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Newburg

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs