Events at LFPL


Event Type: ACT Prep

Thursday, January 24, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Saturday, January 26, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
Saturday, February 02, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
Monday, February 04, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, February 09, 2019
02:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
Monday, February 11, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Saturday, February 16, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Southwest
Saturday, March 09, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, March 16, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Thursday, March 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
ACT Basics Class Middletown
Saturday, April 06, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Jeffersontown
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Saturday, April 13, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
Monday, April 15, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, April 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Southwest
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs