Events at LFPL


Event Type: ACT Prep

Saturday, August 04, 2018
10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Jeffersontown
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, September 08, 2018
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
ACT Practice Test Main Library
Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, October 06, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
ACT Practice Test South Central
Thursday, October 11, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Saturday, October 13, 2018
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
ACT Practice Test Main Library
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs