Events at LFPL


Event Type: ACT Prep

Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
Saturday, November 25, 2017
02:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
Thursday, November 30, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Saturday, December 02, 2017
09:00 AM
ACT Basics Southwest
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, January 06, 2018
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Newburg
Saturday, January 20, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics Iroquois
Saturday, February 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, February 10, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
Saturday, February 24, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs