Events at LFPL


Event Type: ACT Prep

Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
Saturday, November 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics Newburg
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Basics Iroquois
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Thursday, November 08, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
Saturday, November 10, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Jeffersontown
Thursday, November 29, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ACT Basics South Central
Saturday, December 01, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Saturday, December 15, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs